Counseling Department

Our counseling staff is here to support students with their academic, personal/social, college and career needs.
Our office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.

Students may have a walk-in appointment with their counselor before school, during lunch, or after school. If students need to see counselors at other times during the day, they may sign up for an appointment in the Counseling office.

Main Phone Line:
Counseling Fax Line: 360.417.5238

You can reach individual counselors by dialing (360) 565 + extension listing.

Name/Email Position Phone
Jason Gooding Senior Counselor ext. 1543
Dana Snell Junior Counselor ext. 1561
Cecilia Jacobs Sophomore Counselor ext. 1557
Sabrina Caverly Freshman Counselor ext. 1560
AJ Teel Drug & Alcohol Interventionist ext. 1620
Rosalynn Rees College Success Foundation Advisor (11-12) ext. 1590
Paul Kelly College Success Foundation Advisor (9-10) ext. 1590
Ralena Cornelson Native American Interventionist ext. 1556
Jeani Hill Counseling Department Secretary ext. 1562

Upcoming Events

No events available.