Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Girls Varsity Basketball vs West Valley High School (Spokane)
-
6501 S 19th St, Tacoma Washington 98466
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Sehome High School
-
200 S. Race St., Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys Varsity Soccer vs East Jefferson
-
1502 East Lauridsen Boulevard, Port Angeles Washington 98362
Girls Varsity Golf vs Kingston High School
-
824 S Lindberg Rd, Port Angeles WA 98362

Full Athletics Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Girls JV Basketball @ Sequim High School
-
601 N Sequim Ave, Sequim Washington 98382-3168
Tue, Jan 30
Boys JV Basketball vs North Kitsap High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls JV Basketball vs North Kitsap High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys JV Basketball vs North Kitsap High School - C
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls Varsity Basketball vs North Kitsap High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys Varsity Basketball vs North Kitsap High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Wed, Jan 31
Boys Varsity Swimming @ North Kitsap High School
-
1881 NE Hostmark St, Poulsbo WA 98370
Thu, Feb 1
Boys JV Basketball vs Kingston High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys JV Basketball vs Kingston High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls JV Basketball @ Kingston High School - JV
-
26201 Siyaya Ave. NE, Kingston WA 98346
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Kingston High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Kingston High School
-
26201 Siyaya Ave. NE, Kingston WA 98346
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ Sequim High School
-
601 N Sequim Ave, Sequim Washington 98382-3168
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Boys JV Basketball vs Sequim High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls JV Basketball vs Sequim High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys JV Basketball vs Sequim High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sequim High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Sequim High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Girls Varsity Gymnastics
-
(unknown) (unknown), (unknown) (unknown) (unknown)
Girls Varsity Gymnastics @ Capital High School
-
2643 Mottman Ct, Tumwater WA 98512
Girls JV Basketball @ Bremerton High School - C
-
1500 13th St, Bremerton WA 98337
Boys JV Basketball vs Bremerton High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Boys JV Basketball vs Bremerton High School - JV
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls JV Basketball @ Bremerton High School - JV
-
1500 13th St, Bremerton WA 98337
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Bremerton High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Bremerton High School
-
1500 13th St, Bremerton WA 98337
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Boys Varsity Wrestling
-
(unknown) (unknown), (unknown) (unknown) (unknown)
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sammamish High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Wed, Feb 14
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Foster High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Girls Varsity Gymnastics
-
(unknown) (unknown), (unknown) (unknown) (unknown)
Thu, Feb 15
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Steilacoom High School
-
304 E Park Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
Fri, Feb 16
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Sammamish High School
-
1202 N Orchard St, Tacoma WA 98406
Sat, Feb 17
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Enumclaw High School
-
4242 S 144th St, Tukwila Washington 98168
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Enumclaw High School
-
4242 S 144th St, Tukwila Washington 98168
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Girls Varsity Basketball vs West Valley High School (Spokane)
-
6501 S 19th St, Tacoma Washington 98466
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2