The chairpersons of the different departments at Port Angeles High School can help students with any questions about department requirements and exceptions to department policies. If a student attempts to drop a class after 10 ten days into a semester, permission must be received from the appropriate department chairperson.

Department Chair Email
Business & Marketing Jennifer Rogers [email protected]
English Keith Johnson [email protected]
Counseling Department Dana Snell [email protected]
Industrial Technology & Trades Tim Branham [email protected]
Math Lance Petry [email protected]
Music / Art Nathan RØdahl [email protected]
NJROTC Cpt. Johnathan Picker [email protected]
Phys. Ed & Health Darlene Armstrong [email protected]
Science Derek Johnson [email protected]
Social Sciences Scott Moseley [email protected]
Special Services Tim Roos [email protected]
World Languages Debra Tiemersma [email protected]