The chairpersons of the different departments at Port Angeles High School can help students with any questions about department requirements and exceptions to department policies. If a student attempts to drop a class after 10 ten days into a semester, permission must be received from the appropriate department chairperson.

Department Chair Email
Business & Marketing Jennifer Rogers jrogers@portangelesschools.org
English Keith Johnson kjohnson@portangelesschools.org
Counseling Department Dana Snell dsnell@portangelesschools.org
Industrial Technology & Trades Tim Branham tbranham@portangelesschools.org
Math Lance Petry lpetry@portangelesschools.org
Music / Art Nathan RØdahl nrodahl@portangelesschools.org
NJROTC Cpt. Johnathan Picker jpicker@portangelesschools.org
Phys. Ed & Health Darlene Armstrong darmstrong@portangelesschools.org
Science Derek Johnson dejohnson@portangelesschools.org
Social Sciences Scott Moseley smoseley@portangelesschools.org
Special Services Tim Roos troos@portangelesschools.org
World Languages Debra Tiemersma dtiemersma@portangelesschools.org