Skip To Main Content

Counseling Department


September 1, 2022  - First Day of School

Our counseling staff is here to support students with their academic, personal/social, college and career needs.

Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Students may have a walk-in appointment with their counselor before school, during lunch, or after school. If students need to see counselors at other times during the day, they may sign up for an appointment in the Counseling office.

Main Phone Line: (360) 452-0250 or (360) 565-1562

Counseling Fax Line: (360) 417-5238

Name/Email Position Phone
 Dana Snell  Freshman Counselor (Class of 2026)
Classroom code: zjvawqo
(360) 565-1561
 Quinn Falcon Sophomore Counselor (Class of 2025)
Classroom code: 
(360) 565-1543
 Jamie Christensen Junior Counselor (Class of 2024)
Classroom code: pupmqzy
(360) 565-1557
 Katie Kozlosky Senior Counselor (Class of 2023)
Classroom code: dkneicd
(360) 565-1560
 Charity Brock Counseling Secretary (360) 565-1562
 Paul Kelly College Success Foundation Advisor (9-10) (360) 565-1590
 Andrea Dusenko College Success Foundation Advisor (11-12) (360) 565-1590
 Jennifer Mobley Native American Interventionist (360) 565-1556
 Leslie Mraz School Psychologist  (360) 565-1558 
 A.J. Teel Student Support Specialist (360) 565-1558